Forum Discussion
No RepliesBe the first to reply
I need some assistance with an issue I'm facing. Whenever I pack a good player and add them to my team, the previous player I had becomes locked. I can't sell this locked player for shards, and I currently have over 20,000 shards in my reserves. When I navigate to the shards area, all my players are locked and listed as "in my team." Please help me, EA, and find a solution to this problem. Thank you!