Forum Discussion

8 years ago

Springfield Heights REV Question

My Springfield Heights REV currently stands at 1.64B. I wanna get it up to 2B but what is the quickest/easiest way to achieve this? I have all the buildings fully upgraded so I'm guessing it's buying loads of Polo Fields? Or does something else provide more REV? Any help would be appreciated.
  • This is copied from the SH tables thread:
    http://i.imgur.com/aBbkVi5l.jpg
    http://i.imgur.com/rN8WBFsl.jpg
  • I'm at 1.7 so just ahead of you ..... there's no easy answer, just grind till next year

:)
  • I am currently at 1.88 billion. I have been working to get to 2 billion fairly consistently for the past 6 months. I started when I was around the same level as the OP. My strategy has been to send the three people with 8 hour tasks for yoga mats, furniture, and coffee continuously. I play the games that give electonic devices and click on the turkey and play the chili game for pills. I convert those into decorations each day and repeat. I also will spend money at the googloplex to get awards. I think it is more efficient this way then to convert them into other items and then sell them although I haven't actually done the calculations. I took a break during this event but I just started up again.
  • So would buying loads of Polo Fields not get me there any quicker? Or would it still be a grind?
  • "shanemadrid;c-1720072" wrote:
    So would buying loads of Polo Fields not get me there any quicker? Or would it still be a grind?

It will still be a grind. I buy lots of polo fields although I usually I buy money trees because I don't wait until I have 200 coffees to spend them. You could work faster than I am by keeping people on the short tasks. I just don't want to deal with that grind.
  • "Graysccale;c-1720271" wrote: