Solved
Forum Discussion
CptnKrunchy97
4 months agoRising Newcomer
So if i delete the Folder will it also delete my Settings ?
because der is a folder with saved settings in it
DrunkShai
4 months agoRising Novice
it probably will, i didn't actually check my settings yet. Maybe screenshot your settings before deleting it, or copy the folder with your saved settings and then delete the whole folder. Launch the game, test to see if you can actually get into a game, close the game, then paste the settings folder into the new BF6 folder that gets created.