Solved
Forum Discussion
1 Reply
- EA_Kuba2 months ago
Community Manager
Hey oqusrydzy3pg
If you linked your game before the account was deleted, you can restore it simply by logging back in to your platform.
https://help.ea.com/en/articles/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3/save-progress-get-help/