Forum Discussion

martoman129's avatar
3 years ago
Solved

Reinforce more than one territory in a single turn in RISK: Pogo Domination

Is there a way to reinforce more than one territory in a single turn in RISK: Pogo Domination? The rules say that only one territory can be reinforced at a time so is there a setting that allows more...
  • llbigwave's avatar
    3 years ago

    Yes, more than one territory can be reinforced in a turn.

    Each turn, you reinforce, then attack, then fortify.

    For example, let's say it's your first turn. Unless you were able to capture a continent during the placement phase, you'll have three troops available to reinforce. Select one of your territories, use the selector bar to change the default 3 troops to 2, and then reinforce. You'll have one troop left over, which you can then use to reinforce a second territory.

    The rules only allow you to move troops to and from one territory in the fortification phase, which may be where the confusion came in.

    Happy conquering!

About Pogo Technical Issues & Bugs

Join the Pogo community to talk about game issues, browser and HTML5 troubleshooting, and report bugs in the games.4,431 PostsLatest Activity: 4 days ago