Forum Discussion

5 years ago

Padme mods

I'm currently working on my padme team (padme, jka, gk, ashoka and C3PO, R2 is also available)

I want to run it in arena since I don't have dr unlocked yet. What mods should I put on them? I know there are a lot of video's on that, but there are just to many of them
The teams I face in arena are dr (with some relics) padme teams with high relics on padme and jka and high relic jkr teams
  • I'm no expert but I always felt that the bonus speed and assists from Ahsoka's unique rendered speed a lower priority on her. I use health/offense on her actually, even thought about switching to an offense or health arrow instead of speed. As far as GK, 3P0, and Padme go, that all sounds right to me too, exception being Padme's speed if using her as a Malak counter, in which case having her be the last to go on your team is supposed to be beneficial. As far as JKA, I think some people run full health on him and make sure he just survives to generate more courage and more bonus turns for Padme, though I haven't tried that myself.
  • Padmé full health, health, health. Mine is R5 and has nearly 100k health. Good speed secondaries required too, mine sits at 297.

Anakin full offense with CD triangle and a lot of speed secondaries. Don't forget health as well.

Ahsoka CC and CD with lots of speed and health.

C3PO full potency, with speed and health secondaries.

GK full health as well.

A lot of health mods, since Padmé is all about protection up, which is based on the health pool.