fatalmoon
1 day agoSeasoned Adventurer
Re-Installing Game Xbox
I have a question about re-installing The Sims 4 on Xbox. I already have it installed but due to a variety of corruption issues, I'm thinking of deleting my game file and starting over. On Xbox, I ...
- 13 hours ago
Hey there fatalmoon
Deleting from only the console means your save data is only being deleted from the internal storage on your console. The delete from everywhere option means the content is deleted both from your internal storge, as well as from the Xbox cloud.
This would only remove your save files- any content you've uploaded to the Gallery will not be removed as those are not stored on the Xbox cloud, but tied to your EA account. All your content would be safe in the Gallery if you choose to delete your saves from everywhere.