Ideas
Vyruss91
5 months agoSeasoned Novice
I had 14 rooms deleted off my profile they are still in my library I have tried to reupload the rooms to the gallery it says they are uploaded up when I check my profile they are not there the library says they have been uploaded the notification says they have been uploaded and when I exit the game and come back they have no notification saying they have been uploaded