Forum Discussion
Hey Shah_Prozs,
Thanks for the report to make sure this was on our radar. This sounds like it's related to an issue the team is looking into, which you can track here for any updates.
The Trello page does have a workaround that may be worth trying in the meantime while the team's taking a look. That's not ideal long-term but has helped some others that have been experiencing similar issues, thanks for the patience.
Workaround: This issue only occurs when there is more than one tactic active on the squad settings. Players can remove all other tactics from their squad settings and keep only the single custom tactic they wish to use.
- Adeyemi261 day agoSeasoned Novice
EA_Mako not sure why your saying issue like it’s our fault and trying to give a solution, paid 100 pound for a game so shouldn’t have to deal with these **bleep** little bugs
- EA_Mako1 day ago
Community Manager
Adeyemi26
No one's blaming you. I said the exact opposite, actually. This is an issue we're currently investigating, you can try a temporary workaround that can sometimes avoid running into this while we're looking into it. Thanks for the patience.
- Shah_Prozs1 day agoSeasoned Newcomer
So, should I delete and download it back or just wait?
- EA_Mako1 day ago
Community Manager
Shah_Prozs
Reinstalling doesn't seem to be a step that changes this, so I wouldn't spend the time doing that currently.Right now the best thing is just to keep an eye on our Trello page for any updates as soon as we get them.
- CinKid731 day agoRising Ace
Hello, no offense but this solution does not work for ongoing problems associated with reserve bench player reordering when exiting the Team Management screen. Has been reported for nearly three months, since first day of the closed beta testing. Reducing to a single default Tactic Sheet variant, will never overcome or resolve core game coding problems with saving ongoing user settings, similar to manually assigning CPU Teammate Behavior slider values in Manager Career menu options, exiting career mode, and then on reentry, all of those settings revert back to default fifty values. Another reported and 'under investigation' bug for months that still remains unpatched after Title Update 1.1 tomorrow.