Forum Discussion
1 Reply
Hi there. Welcome to our forums. Even if you reset the Gauntlet or cleared your active squad, the game often saves multiple lineups in that mode. To make sure they are completely removed:
- Head into Gauntlet Mode and open your lineup screen.
- Tap the OVR number in the top-left corner of the lineup view (just like switching squads normally).
- This will open up all the squads you've previously used across different levels.
- Check each squad and bench to remove the locked players.
- Make sure aslo to check players from the reserve
Let us know if that does the trick! Thanks