Reinforce more than one territory in a single turn in RISK: Pogo Domination
Is there a way to reinforce more than one territory in a single turn in RISK: Pogo Domination? The rules say that only one territory can be reinforced at a time so is there a setting that allows more? I keep seeing tasks that require this and I can't figure it out unless maybe in multiplayer it can be done. Please advise, thank you.
Yes, more than one territory can be reinforced in a turn.
Each turn, you reinforce, then attack, then fortify.
For example, let's say it's your first turn. Unless you were able to capture a continent during the placement phase, you'll have three troops available to reinforce. Select one of your territories, use the selector bar to change the default 3 troops to 2, and then reinforce. You'll have one troop left over, which you can then use to reinforce a second territory.
The rules only allow you to move troops to and from one territory in the fortification phase, which may be where the confusion came in.
Happy conquering!