Datacron Rerolls
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE
Make a warning before you fully unlock a Datacron saying “Warning if you unlock this level of the Datacron you will no longer be able to reroll the faction or this mechanic”. Why do I as a user have to explain this?
I used up tons of resources on two Datacrons only to find out later that once I roll the bonuses and the character it locks me from changing the faction. I had zero idea. So now I’m just screwed. Resources gone. Time invested gone.
Some re-roll mechanics say “Datacron must be fully unlocked to re-roll” others apparently don’t say that.
But none of them give you a warning before you upgrade it saying “Warning if you unlock this level you will no longer be able to re-roll this one”.
Please, put a warning.
Obviously I know better now myself for future, but other users need to know as well.