Forum Discussion

5 years ago

Which New Galactic Legend Are Y’all Going For?

It’ll also be nice to hear your guys’ reasoning.
  • "SparkyBurns;c-2168787" wrote:
    I have a big majority of the Luke requirements so I'll probably go for that. Oh wait except I don't have enough Wampa and HYoda shards because I haven't been playing for 6 years so nevermind. Guess CG doesn't want any money from me

Nobody has been playing for 6 years. I have been playing since September 2016 so 4 years and I have both of them at 7 stars, I also have Malak and Skywalker at 7 stars, I have 72K get1 waiting and I also have bought a nice amount of stun guns. In other words 2,5 years are enough to have all of these characters at 7 stars. So if you are playing more than that it is your fault entirely. Stop blaming others for your poor in game choices.

On topic,I have Rey and I am currently hoarding everything. I want JKL and I will probably get him next time and then I will decide if and who I am going after.
  • "TaTaKaS;c-2169936" wrote:
    "SparkyBurns;c-2168787" wrote:
    I have a big majority of the Luke requirements so I'll probably go for that. Oh wait except I don't have enough Wampa and HYoda shards because I haven't been playing for 6 years so nevermind. Guess CG doesn't want any money from me

Nobody has been playing for 6 years. I have been playing since September 2016 so 4 years and I have both of them at 7 stars, I also have Malak and Skywalker at 7 stars, I have 72K get1 waiting and I also have bought a nice amount of stun guns. In other words 2,5 years are enough to have all of these characters at 7 stars. So if you are playing more than that it is your fault entirely. Stop blaming others for your poor in game choices.

On topic,I have Rey and I am currently hoarding everything. I want JKL and I will probably get him next time and then I will decide if and who I am going after.