Forum Discussion
RhiC2707
5 years agoNot applicable
When I place or delete objects in build/buy mode, the action is reversed either instantly or when returning to live mode and my changes aren't saved.
This doesn't usually happen the first time I load a game but from the second or third time making changes in build or buy. I've tried repairing the game and relaunching with a fresh Sims 3 folder, and this occurs in pre-placed lots and lots I've built
- puzzlezaddict5 years agoHero+
@RhiC2707 Does this only happen after you use cmd-Z to undo something? If so, there's a master thread for the issue:
Let me know, and I can merge your post with that thread.
- RhiC27075 years agoNot applicable
Ah, yes, I think they are the same issue. Thank you