Ideas
simvasion
1 year agoHero
Are you sure this is a bug, because I think in the tooltip it states that after you hide the relationships, they will unhide if there is a relationship points change - like if you interact with them in live mode or if there is a background score change e.g. if your sim has them added on Social Bunny and they auto post to each other, then that will unhide the relationship by design?
It doesn't delete relationships.
Parkerplanner
2 months agoSeasoned Rookie
For me the relationships return regardless of interaction. They specify come back when the sim loads in the game; returning from and active work day, changing locations, or loading the game.