Ichinichii
11 hours agoRising Scout
Very Annoying Recruiting Issue
Let's say I've added a transfer prospect to my recruiting board and offered him a scholarship. I then go to the list of transfers and start adding more players. If I accidentally select this same player I've already added/offered a scholarship to - they are not only removed from my board, but I'm immediately locked out.
This happens quite often because the player list doesn't show all the columns if you're all the way to the right side, so you can't see that they've been targeted already which is in the far left column.
This needs to be adjusted with either a popup stating they've already been added, or remove the lock out issue if you accidentally select them.