Sorting settings reset after every session
The title really says almost everything. The only detail missing is that when starting a session the "sort by" feature for each sims inventory is set to "new". It doesnt matter what I select, the game resets it to "new" the next time I start the game. For every sim.
The same happens with relationship profiles, the simology panel, rewards store and the gallery. Closing a tab there, closing the window and opening resets the tabs. And the gallery settings. Those reset when closing the gallery. I dont EVER want to use the "packs" setting. I always close it and want it to remain closed.
The game is supposed to respect and remember my settings for each sim. But not this setting. It remembers the size of the inventory window for each sim as long as I dont have it open and switch through several sims quickly. Then the first inventory size determines it for every following sims.
Imagine your PC resets half your settings every session. Thats what this feels like.