So i hadn't played the game in years and decided to get back on my old account when i signed in through google play my entire account was reset to level one and my entire collection was wiped. Weirdly enough my entire friend list on the game is still there and even friend requests dating as far back to 3652 days ago, now i have no idea why my account got reset like this and im even more upset about it because i had spent money on the game this was my childhood account and all the memories wiped for no real reason.
I would appreciate if this gets investigated as it was complete unfair and disheartening.