Hey kaos1402,
Here on the forums, we'd be able to help try and troubleshoot your game to see if we can get that working a bit more smoothly for you. If your account was reset to level 1, that would mean something got unlinked during that process, as there's not otherwise a way to just delete your progress - even if someone else gained access to the account.
If you need help making sure the correct and original accounts are properly linked, you would need to get back in touch with support. You can resume a case here to speak with another advisor about any of the missing content aspects.
I've moved your post here from the Bug Report section where you had mentioned Epic as well as PlayStation, do you play on PC as well, or are you just having those technical issues on PlayStation? Have you already gone through any specific troubleshooting steps to try and address the connection issues you've been having?